Shipmates

Our intent on this page is to begin compiling a list of former shipmates who served aboard the USS Coontz while she was in service. If you desire, you can keep your e-mail address unpublished and only available to your former shipmates by entering 'Shipmates Only ' in the E-mail secton of the form. The web Master will then control access to your e-mail address to former shipmates only..

To update your info, send the an e-mail to WebInfo@UssCoontzAssociation.com with the information outlined below.

Name Spouse Email Phone Years Aboard Rating
Anderson, Byron (Andy) Linda ByronAnderson@comcast.net 408-385-1409 1962 - 1964 FTM2
Auger, John Pamela Pauger@comcast.net   1974 - 1978 ETR2
Bajgrowicz, Dennis     661-755-0319    
Bennett, Wailen (Red) Ann rangertugred@gmail.com 805-320-3318 1963 - 1964 FTM2
Chaney, Ward     919-640-9907    
Conductor, Sam Val qmcnavigator@hotmail.com   1969 - 1971 QM1
Conductor, Sam Val qmcnavigator@hotmail.com   1665 - 1966 QM3/QM2
DeSabato, 'D' Chuck Jean Mrd110@signsbychi.com 724-327-2573 1974 - 1976 MMC (SW)
Durazo, Al Ginny BigALDurazo@Gmail.com 928-305-1869 1962 - 1963 FTG
Eby, Jerry Cherl Jeby@gmail.com   1963 - 1966 GMM3
Gentry, Brady   Asimov1954@gmail.com 337-214-1080 1975-1978 MM2
Green. John     928-305-1869    
Herdman, Keith William Jody Ann KeithHerdman@sbcglobal.net   1978 - 1983 MMFA-MM2
Hubbard, Tony Barbara thub002@comcast.net 904-733-2398 1961 - 1964 FTM2
Hull, Brenda S. (Wife of Hal Hull)   BrendaSHull45@gmail.com 317-272-8353 1962 - 1965 FTG3
Jardas, Joe Sharon campers@tds.net 262-514-3046 1962 - 1966 BT3
Jermyn, Keith Lisa Kalco5@Verizon.net 781-749-1636 1986 - 1989 IC2
Johnson, Roy     501-743-8422    
Lau, Leroy (Charlie) Char Montanalau@gmail.com 406-249-0183 1961 - 1965 FTM2
Lawson, Tommy   tlawson@heywood.net 704-952-1341 1975 - 1978 ETN3
Livesey, James     360-681-6118    
Love, Bill     573-881-7174    
Neuhauser, Denny Judy Judy-n-Denny@Att.net 773-774-7860 1962 - 1965 FTM2
Perfect, Franz Peggy Fishboat@comcast.net 773-774-7960 1964 - 1967 RD2
Pilant, LeRoy Darla leroy@therealestateaces.com 509-990-5150 1960 - 1963 BT3
Pintar, Ken E Sachiko kpintar@cfl.rr.com 407-678-0884 1961 - 1963 RD2
Sevens, Ronald   bogart713@gmail.com   1985 PC3
Smith, Ronald     703-408-3891    
Tipon, Arthur Cheryl arttipon@outlook.com   1960 - 1962 CS3 (Plank)
Toth, David Kathy Dave.Toth@twcable.com 330-801-1224 1973 - 1978 ETN2
Tracy, Robbie Tina RobTracy57@gmail.com   1977 - 1981 PN2
Waterbury, Brian          
Werts, Ludy     803-940-0468